Synthesis Commission

Members

Chairperson:  
  Svetlana Mintova svetlana.mintova@ensicaen.fr
     
Co-chairperson:  
  Jeffrey D. Rimer jrimer@central.uh.edu
     
Members:  
  Kenneth Balkus balkus@utdallas.edu
  Suk Bong Hong sbhong@postech.ac.kr
  Yoshihiro Kubota kubota@ynu.ac.jp
  Roberto Millini roberto.millini@eni.com
  Tina Nenoff tmnenof@sandia.gov
Eng-Poh Ngengpoh81@yahoo.com.au
  Jean-Louis Paillaud jean-louis.paillaud@uha.fr
Sibele B. C. Pergher sibelepergher@gmail.com
  Fernando Rey frey@itq.upv.es
  David Serrano david.serrano@imdea.org
  Wilhelm Schwieger schwieger@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de
  Jihong Yu jihong@jlu.edu.cn
Natasa Zabukovec natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
  Stacey Zones sizo@chevron.com
     
     

 


last updated 12-November-2016