Commission on Natural Zeolites

Members

Chairperson:  
  Carmine Colella carmine.colella@unina.it
     
Co-chairperson:  
  Alberto Alberti alberto.alberti@unife.it
  alberto.alberti09@gmail.com
   
Members:  
  Richard D. Andrews rich@zeoponix.com
  Thomas Armbruster armbruster@krist.unibe.ch
  Robert L. Brathwaite b.brathwaite@gns.cri.nz
  Maurizio de'Gennaro maurizio.degennaro@unina.it
  Francesco di Renzo francesco.di-renzo@enscm.fr 
  Peter G. Flood pflood@une.edu.au
  Zelimir Gabelica Z.Gabelica@uha.fr
  János Papp papp.janos@ttk.mta.hu
  William Wise wise@geol.ucsb.edu
  Atsushi Yamazaki ya81349@waseda.jp
     
Contact details for all members


last updated: 24-September-2007