Catalysis Commission

Members

Chair: Co-Chair:
 
Prof. Masaru Ogura

Institute of Industrial Science
The University of Tokyo
Komaba 4-6-1, Meguro, Tokyo
153-8505
Japan

Telephone: +81 3 54526321
Telefax: +81 3 54526322
E-mail: oguram@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 

Prof. Bert Sels
Centre for Surface Chemistry and Catalysis
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 23
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium

Telephone:
Telefax:
E-mail:bert.sels@biw.kuleuven.be

       
Members:
  Dr. Cong-Yan Chen
Chevron Energy Technology Co.
100 Chevron Way
Richmond, CA 94802
U.S.A.


Telephone: +1 510 242 1860
Telefax: +1 510 242 1599
E-mail:cychen@chevron.com
  Prof. Dirk De Vos
Centre for Surface Chemistry and Catalysis
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 23
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium

Telephone: +32 1632 1639
Telefax: +32 1632 1998
E-mail: dirk.devos@biw.kuleuven.be
       
 

Prof. Jack Fletcher
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
University of Cape Town
South Africa

Telephone:
Telefax:
E-mail: jack.fletcher@uct.ac.za

 

Prof. Roger Gläser
Institute of Chemical Technology
University of Leipzig
Linnéstr. 3
D-04103 Leipzig

Telephone: +49 341 9736301
Telefax: +49 341 9736349
E-mail: roger.glaeser@chemie.uni-leipzig.de

       
  Prof. Graham J. Hutchings
School of Chemistry
Cardiff University
Cardiff CF10 3AT
Wales, U.K.

Telephone: +44 29 2087 4059
Telefax: +44 29 2087 4059
E-mail: hutch@cardiff.ac.uk
  Prof. Naonobu Katada
Department of Chemistry and Biotechnology
Tottori University
4-101 Koyama-cho Minami, Tottori 680-8552
Japan


Telephone: +81 857 31 5684
Telefax: +81 857 31 5684
E-mail: katada@chem.tottori-u.ac.jp
       
  Prof. Johannes Lercher
Institut für Technische Chemie
Technische Universität München
Lichtenbergstrasse 4
D85748 Gärching
Germany

Telephone: +49 89 289 13540
Telefax: +49 89 289 13544
E-mail: johannes.lercher@ch.tum.de
  Dr. Carlo Perego
Eni S.p.A.
Via Fauser 4
I-28100 Novara
Italy

Telephone: +39 0321 447252
Telefax: +39 0321 447679
E-mail: carlo.perego@eni.it
       
  Prof. Takashi Tatsumi
Division of Catalytic Chemistry
Chemical Resources Laboratory
Tokyo Institute of Technology
4259-R1-9 Nagatsuta, Midori-ku
Yokohama 226-8503

Telephone: +81 45 924 5238
Telefax: +81 45924 5282
E-mail: ttatsumi@cat.res.titech.ac.jp
  Prof. Peng WU
Shanghai Key Laboratory of Green Chemistry and Chemical Process
School of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering
East China Normal University
3663 North Zhongshan Road
Shanghai, 200062
P. R. of China

Tel & Fax: +86-21-62232292 (office)
Email: pwu@chem.ecnu.edu.cn

last updated: 1-October-2019