Commission on Metal Organic Frameworks

Members

Chair:  
  Russell Morris

rem1@st-andrews.ac.uk
Co-Chair:  
 

 
Members:  
  Mark Allendorf mdallen@sandia.gov
  Xiao-Ming Chen cxm@mail.sysu.edu.cn
  Seth Cohen scohen@ucsd.edu
  Tina Düren tina.duren@ed.ac.uk
  Roland Fischer roland.fischer@rub.de
  Makoto Fujita mfujita@appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  Jorge Gascon j.gascon@tudelft.nl
  Stefan Kaskel stefan.kaskel@chemie.tu-dresden.de
  Susumu Kitagawa kitagawa@icems.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  Chia-Her Lin chiaher@cycu.edu.tw
  Wenbin Lin wenbinlin@uchicago.edu
  Ulrich Mueller ulrich.mueller@basf.com
  Michael O'Keeffe mokeeffe@asu.edu
  Christian Serre serre@chimie.uvsq.fr
  George Shimizu gshimizu@ucalgary.ca
  Shane Telfer S.Telfer@massey.ac.nz
  Krista Walton krista.walton@chbe.gatech.edu
  Richard Willis Richard.Willis@uop.com
     

last updated: 29-October-2013