2013 Donald W. Breck Award

The 2013 Donald W. Breck Award will be given to an individual or a group for the most significant contribution to molecular sieve science and technology
  achieved between January 1, 2009 and December 31, 2012.
The Award is administered by the International Zeolite Association.
The Award Committee is soliciting nominations
  to be received no later than March 31, 2013.
Nominations should be sent to the (non-voting) chairman of the Award Committee

Prof. Avelino Corma
Instituto de Tecnologia QuĂ­mica
UPV-CSIC Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Avda. de los Narajos s/n
E-46022 Valencia

  The nomination must be accompanied by
  a list of references
a two-page summary outlining in detail the novel findings and their scientific merit
an endorsement by five established zeolite scientists

last updated: 4-April-2012